Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

BioAge Health

Board Certified Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Eagan, MN

44 total reviews

BioAge Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioAge Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly P.
Submitted 10/14/20
As always Dr Kodama is extremely thorough when answering my questions. She is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for BioIdentical Hormone Replacement Therapy. *
Carrie Z.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Kodama was very thorough. She was very informative and answered all of my questions in terminology that was easy to understand.*
Amy K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent!!*
Andrea C.
Submitted 09/04/20
During my appointment, Dr. Kodama was willing to take time and address all of my questions in a very informative, professional, and compassionate way. It is obvious that she cares for her patients and wants to provide the best possible medical care for their specific needs. *
Abdullahi J.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional doctor and the staff was extremely talented and educated. I felt like I am home.*
Cheryl A.
Submitted 08/16/20
I appreciate how friendly, caring, efficient and accommodating Dr. Kodama and her staff have been for all of my appointments. *
Teri Z.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very informative and thorough! Answered all my questions and discussed treatment options! Labs were done on-site for quicker results!*
Liz R.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Kodama was ready for me and took time to listen to me and explained the procedure clear. *
Craig N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very professional and cheerful staff. Dr. Kodama is a best in class provider and I highly recommend. *
Todd F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Kodama is awesome *
Cathy C.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’m so pleased with her knowledge and professionalism..A very intelligent MD.. *
Sonia B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Absolutely, hands down, the best consult I’ve had! She really listened, heard my concerns, and offered options that I’m very excited about! Looking forward to starting this new chapter of health with Dr. Kodama!*
Judy T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Kodama has a level of expertise/knowledge that is sought by many and reached by few. In addition, she shares her research with respect to nutrition and healthy living. She sincerely cares about her clients. Judy Miller-Thomas*
Dana W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Kodama is caring and helpful. I feel so much better after my pellet insertion and I'm is happy to have been directed to her practice.*
Trina T.
Submitted 12/19/19
Really enjoy working with Dr. Kodama*
Tina M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly, educated and no nonsense provider. Clean and modern office space. Dr Kodama provides exceptional follow up. Highly recommended.*
Susan V.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love Bioage and Dr. Kodama. She is warm, kind, personable, listens and I finally feel myself again. Thank you so much Bioage health.*
Renee T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Awesome consult with Dr. Kodak’s that provided me with the details I needed to make a decision on what procedure is best for me. *
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I adore Dr. Kodama. She delivered my son seven+ years ago, and now she is helping me as an aging mother. She is an amazing OBGYN doctor and expert in health broadly speaking. The services she offers can literally change your life. I highly recommend BioAgeHealth and Dr. Kodama.*
Mike B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kodama is very attentive and excellent at what she does.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person