Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Catherine Kodama, MD, FACOG -  - Board Certified Bioidentical Hormone Specialist

BioAge Health

Catherine Kodama, MD, FACOG

Board Certified Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Eagan, MN

28 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Kodama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Kodama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan V.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love Bioage and Dr. Kodama. She is warm, kind, personable, listens and I finally feel myself again. Thank you so much Bioage health.*
Renee T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Awesome consult with Dr. Kodak’s that provided me with the details I needed to make a decision on what procedure is best for me. *
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I adore Dr. Kodama. She delivered my son seven+ years ago, and now she is helping me as an aging mother. She is an amazing OBGYN doctor and expert in health broadly speaking. The services she offers can literally change your life. I highly recommend BioAgeHealth and Dr. Kodama.*
Mike B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kodama is very attentive and excellent at what she does.*
Scot H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful experience. Very happy with Dr. K*
Theresa W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Kodama is both knowledgeable and courteous; very thorough yet practical. Highly recommended!*
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent visit*
Alycia M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Kodama is always very welcoming and spends a lot of time answering all of my questions. I highly recommend!*
Julie L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Kodama was very helpful and provided a lot of useful information on pellet therapy, looking forward to continuing our patient/Dr. relationship *
LuAnn E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Kodama is very understanding. She makes me feel comfortable. I’m very happy with the care she gives me.*
Karissa G.
Submitted 08/13/19
My consultation was pleasant and very informative! Dr. Kodama was willing to work with me, and is very Kind and professional and Caring. I am very excited to get my services through her clinic! *
Audrey C.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was well informed and educated on the different services offered and hormone replacement options.*
Danyelle B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Catherine Kodama, was wonderful throughout my entire experience. Knowledgeable, informative, and flexible with my hectic schedule. I am feeling like my best self. Thank you!*
Tatyana M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Kodama was my OB/GYN for both of my children. She always took time to listen to my concerns and provided helpful solutions. I have also seen her for aesthetic purposes like the Morpheus8 laser treatment and PRP injections. In both cases, was very knowledgeable about the entire process and made me comfortable during the procedure. I saw results almost immediately. I look forward to more services with Dr. Kodama and would highly recommend to anyone! *
Dawn P.
Submitted 06/17/19
very informative!*
Jayne S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Kodama definitely gives you the time you need and makes you feel heard. She is extremely professional and an excellent practitioner. *
Josie O.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Kodama is kind, patient, thorough, and well informed .... everything you could possibly want in a provider!*
Theresa W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Kodama is very professional, thorough, and kind. Very knowledgeable, too. Highly recommend.*
SCOT H.
Submitted 05/13/19
I am very satisfied with the care and concern I get from Dr Kodama. SCOT HANSON, CFP*
Angelica B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Kodama was my OB and delivered my firsrt child. She was always professional and made sure everything went as planned! Loved her! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person