Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Catherine Kodama, MD, FACOG -  - Board Certified Bioidentical Hormone Specialist

BioAge Health

Catherine Kodama, MD, FACOG

Board Certified Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Eagan, MN

36 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Kodama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Kodama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very professional and cheerful staff. Dr. Kodama is a best in class provider and I highly recommend. *
Todd F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Kodama is awesome *
Cathy C.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’m so pleased with her knowledge and professionalism..A very intelligent MD.. *
Sonia B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Absolutely, hands down, the best consult I’ve had! She really listened, heard my concerns, and offered options that I’m very excited about! Looking forward to starting this new chapter of health with Dr. Kodama!*
Judy T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Kodama has a level of expertise/knowledge that is sought by many and reached by few. In addition, she shares her research with respect to nutrition and healthy living. She sincerely cares about her clients. Judy Miller-Thomas*
Dana W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Kodama is caring and helpful. I feel so much better after my pellet insertion and I'm is happy to have been directed to her practice.*
Trina T.
Submitted 12/19/19
Really enjoy working with Dr. Kodama*
Tina M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly, educated and no nonsense provider. Clean and modern office space. Dr Kodama provides exceptional follow up. Highly recommended.*
Susan V.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love Bioage and Dr. Kodama. She is warm, kind, personable, listens and I finally feel myself again. Thank you so much Bioage health.*
Renee T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Awesome consult with Dr. Kodak’s that provided me with the details I needed to make a decision on what procedure is best for me. *
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I adore Dr. Kodama. She delivered my son seven+ years ago, and now she is helping me as an aging mother. She is an amazing OBGYN doctor and expert in health broadly speaking. The services she offers can literally change your life. I highly recommend BioAgeHealth and Dr. Kodama.*
Mike B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kodama is very attentive and excellent at what she does.*
Scot H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful experience. Very happy with Dr. K*
Theresa W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Kodama is both knowledgeable and courteous; very thorough yet practical. Highly recommended!*
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent visit*
Alycia M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Kodama is always very welcoming and spends a lot of time answering all of my questions. I highly recommend!*
Julie L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Kodama was very helpful and provided a lot of useful information on pellet therapy, looking forward to continuing our patient/Dr. relationship *
LuAnn E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Kodama is very understanding. She makes me feel comfortable. I’m very happy with the care she gives me.*
Karissa G.
Submitted 08/13/19
My consultation was pleasant and very informative! Dr. Kodama was willing to work with me, and is very Kind and professional and Caring. I am very excited to get my services through her clinic! *
Audrey C.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was well informed and educated on the different services offered and hormone replacement options.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person