Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

BioAge Health

Board Certified Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Eagan, MN

44 total reviews

BioAge Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioAge Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scot H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful experience. Very happy with Dr. K*
Theresa W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Kodama is both knowledgeable and courteous; very thorough yet practical. Highly recommended!*
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent visit*
Alycia M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Kodama is always very welcoming and spends a lot of time answering all of my questions. I highly recommend!*
Julie L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Kodama was very helpful and provided a lot of useful information on pellet therapy, looking forward to continuing our patient/Dr. relationship *
LuAnn E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Kodama is very understanding. She makes me feel comfortable. I’m very happy with the care she gives me.*
Karissa G.
Submitted 08/13/19
My consultation was pleasant and very informative! Dr. Kodama was willing to work with me, and is very Kind and professional and Caring. I am very excited to get my services through her clinic! *
Audrey C.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was well informed and educated on the different services offered and hormone replacement options.*
Danyelle B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Catherine Kodama, was wonderful throughout my entire experience. Knowledgeable, informative, and flexible with my hectic schedule. I am feeling like my best self. Thank you!*
Tatyana M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Kodama was my OB/GYN for both of my children. She always took time to listen to my concerns and provided helpful solutions. I have also seen her for aesthetic purposes like the Morpheus8 laser treatment and PRP injections. In both cases, was very knowledgeable about the entire process and made me comfortable during the procedure. I saw results almost immediately. I look forward to more services with Dr. Kodama and would highly recommend to anyone! *
Dawn P.
Submitted 06/17/19
very informative!*
Jayne S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Kodama definitely gives you the time you need and makes you feel heard. She is extremely professional and an excellent practitioner. *
Josie O.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Kodama is kind, patient, thorough, and well informed .... everything you could possibly want in a provider!*
Theresa W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Kodama is very professional, thorough, and kind. Very knowledgeable, too. Highly recommend.*
SCOT H.
Submitted 05/13/19
I am very satisfied with the care and concern I get from Dr Kodama. SCOT HANSON, CFP*
Angelica B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Kodama was my OB and delivered my firsrt child. She was always professional and made sure everything went as planned! Loved her! *
Gary B.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr Kodama is wonderful! She's extremely knowledgeable and caring. Very pleased with her practice.*
Bonnie B.
Submitted 03/28/19
If you are looking for a miracle, that's what you will get with the laser procedure. Dr. Kodama is the kindest doctor you will ever find. She makes you feel so comfortable. She explains everything to you. If you have the laser treatment, you will notice there is no more dribbling, dryness and many more changes. I'm so glad I trusted Dr. Kodama. She really is the best. I feel 15 years younger. Thank you!!*
Shelley K.
Submitted 03/15/19
I had Dr. Kodama as my OB-GYN for over 10 years and now have gone to her for the Mona Lisa and fillers! She is not only kind and compassionate but also has a very gentle technique. Don't think twice about going to her, she is the best!!!*
Jennifer V.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Kodama is a Godsend for individuals that are frustrated and feel like they're not being heard by their practitioner. She listened to me, weighed my grievances with regard to how I was feeling against my labs to personalize my treatment, and got me started on the path to feeling normal again. Dr. Kodama is highly intelligent, describing in depth the various working pieces of this dynamic puzzle better known as the endocrine system, matching each hormone to its associated gland, and explaining the symptoms that arise when they are off-kilter. She is very personable, and speaks to you not with a superior stature, but as an equal with genuine compassion for your concerns. The office environment is warm and simple, creating the feeling that her focus truly is on treating the patient. I am highly impressed with Dr. Kodama, and am tremendously grateful for her knowledge and service.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person